Transfer Social Account
POST
Transfers a social account from one user to another when a conflict is detected. Disconnects the account from the previous user and connects it to the current user's profile. Used when a social account is already linked to a different user (MAXIMUM_ACCOUNT_LINKED error).
Loading code example
Loading code example
Authorizations
apiKeyAuthstringheaderrequired
API key passed in the header.
Body
Body
websiteIdstring<uuid>organizationIdstring<uuid>accountLinkDatastringrequireduserIdstring<uuid>walletAddressstringThe wallet address of the user
Response
application/json
200
messagestringrequired